Écran LCD Arduino

L'écran LCD Arduino présente un élément clé important d'avoir un connecteur intégré à 34 ou 40 broches sur la carte contrôleur SSD1963.

 

L'écran LCD Arduino prend en charge l'interface parallèle 8080 16 bits et le contrôleur d'écran tactile capacitif intégré et prend en charge le SSD1963 qui possède les entrées traditionnelles et pilote le TFT par le signal VESA.

 

L'écran LCD Arduino a intégré toutes les fonctions, y compris la connexion TFT, le pilote de rétroéclairage etcapacitif Ecran tactileen une seule carte contrôleur, les clients n'ont donc pas besoin de concevoir un circuit de rétroéclairage supplémentaire.

View as  
 
 1 
Shenzhen Zhaopin est un fabricant et des fournisseurs de Écran LCD Arduino professionnels en Chine. Nous proposons des Écran LCD Arduino de haute qualité ainsi que des services personnalisés. Bienvenue pour vérifier le devis avec nous, nos produits sont en stock, bienvenue dans la vente en gros et acheter en vrac {mot-clé} notre usine, nos produits sont tous fabriqués en Chine.

Arduino LCD Display

Arduino LCD Display is featuring an important key element of having an integrated 34 or 40-pinout connecter on the SSD1963 controller board. 

 

Arduino LCD Display supports 8080 16-bit parallel interface and built-in capacitive touch panel controller and support with SSD1963 which has the traditional inputs and drive TFT by VESA signal.

 

Arduino LCD Display has integrated all functions including TFT connection, backlight driver, and capacitive touch panel into one controller board, therefore, the customers no need to design extra backlight circuit.

View as  
 
  • 7 inch TFT LCD Display 1024x600, Capacitive Touch Screen and SSD1963 LCD controller,MCU interface;The following is about 7 inch Arduino LCD Display 1024x600 related, I hope to help you better understand 7 inch Arduino LCD Display 1024x600.

  • 7 inch TFT LCD Display 800x480, Capacitive Touch Screen and SSD1963 LCD controller,MCU interface;The following is about 7 inch Arduino LCD Display 800x480 related, I hope to help you better understand 7 inch Arduino LCD Display 800x480.

 1 
Shenzhen Zhaopin is a professional Arduino LCD Display manufacturers and suppliers in China, We have high quality Arduino LCD Display providing as well as customized. Welcome to check quotation with us,our products are in stock, welcome to wholesale and buy bulk Arduino LCD Display our factory,Our products are all made in China.